Visual Insights into the UK Property Market, Schools & Crime Statistics


Yorkshire & Humber


Yorkshire & Humber counties are: 1 is South Yorkshire, 2 is West Yorkshire, 3 is North Yorkshire, 4 is York, 5 is East Riding of Yorkshire, 6 is City of  Kingston upon Hull, 7 is North Lincolnshire, and 8 is North East Lincolnshire.    




Yorkshire And Humber


City Of Kingston Upon Hull


East Riding Of Yorkshire


North East Lincolnshire


North Lincolnshire


North Yorkshire


South Yorkshire


West Yorkshire




All England Posts

All the reports published use the Data produced by Land Registry © Crown copyright, Property Statistics - Registers of Scotland, Land Registry - Northern Ireland .