VInsights - Navigation

North Wales

The Principal area in North Wales are Conwy, Denbighshire, Flintshire, Gwynedd, Isle of Anglesey, Wrexham.






2017 Posts


2016 Posts


2015 Posts


All Wales Posts


All the reports published use the Data produced by Land Registry © Crown copyright , Property Statistics - Registers of Scotland, Land Registry - Northern Ireland .